Header 2

2022 Election Endorsements

General Election
Saturday, October 15, 2022 (All day)


General Election 2022

Local 1165 is proud to support and recommend the following candidates for public office:



CA-16 - Anna Eshoo

CA-17 - Ro Khanna

CA-18 - Zoe Lofgren

CA-19 - Jimmy Panetta



Attorney General - Rob Bonta

AD-23 - Marc Berman

AD-24 - Alex Lee

AD-25 - Ash Kalra

AD-26 - Evan Low

AD-28 - Gail Pellerin

SD-10 - Aisha Wahab



Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors District 1 - Sylvia Arenas

Santa Clara County Sheriff - Kevin Jensen


San Jose Mayor - Cindy Chavez

San Jose City Council District 7 - Maya Esparza


Cupertino City Council - JR Fruen

Cupertino City Council - Sheila Mohan


Saratoga City Council - Belal Aftab

Saratoga City Council - Yan Zhao


Los Gatos Town Council - Rob Moore

Los Gatos Town Council - Rob Rennie

Los Gatos Town Council - Rob Stump


For further national and statewide endorsements from CPF please visit the digital voter guide: